School Board Appreciation

We would like to recognize our School Board Members and honor them for the great job they do for our community, Thank you to:

Mr. Ryan Medford – President

Mr. CJ Williams – Vice President
Ms. Michelle Branch – Secretary
Ms. Johnnie Roby
Mr. Tim Harvey
Ms. Cathy Shelton
Mr. Alonzo Holden

Thank you!